Loneliness

All my dreams lie shattered,
Disappointment clouds over me.
Now shards of a shattered dreams Pierces my eyes.
Loneliness as deep as the dark night. its stretchus over miles and miles.
A drop of tear or a pain
My every breath .every job becomes a numb.
Someone was here yesterday
But today there is no one.
loneliness has filled my eyes
With million tears.
Where shall i go now
To whome shall i explain .
Life is a journey,some of them lost in the run and gone forever.
I set a long journey which was cut short.
I failed and it time to go….

image

Leave a Reply

